Program Studi Teknik Geomatika

"Institut Teknologi Sumatera"

               

Dosen Tetap

Agel Vidian Krama

Agel Vidian Krama, S.Pd., M.Si.

Email : agel.vidiankrama@itera.ac.id

Agung Pandi Nugroho

Agung Pandi Nugroho, S.T., M.T.

Email : agung@itera.ac.id

Arif Rohman

Arif Rohman, S.T., M.T.

Email : arif@itera.ac.id

Lea Kristi Agustina

Lea Kristi Agustina, S.T., M.Eng.

Email : lea.kristi@itera.ac.id

Nirmawana Simarmata

Nirmawana Simarmata, S.Pd., M.Sc.

Email : nirmawana.simarmata@itera.ac.id

Nurul Qamilah, S.Pd., M.Si.

Email : nurul.qamilah@itera.ac.id

Satrio Muhammad Alif

Satrio Muhammad Alif, S.T., M.T.

Email : satrio.muhammad@itera.ac.id

Tika Widayanti

Tika Widayanti, M.Si.

Copyright © 2016 UPT TIK - Institut Teknologi Sumatera (ITERA)